05-07-2010, 07:07 AM
I just downloaded the paid version, was using the free version until i completed all i could. I cant seem to get my character transferred to my new app i just paid for. My saved spots r empty in the new app, but i can still see them in the old app. How can i get it over to the new one so i can play them. I dont want to start over and loose my money and gear.